Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great People to Work With
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They are very good to work with. They work hard for your business and do what it takes to get you in a vehicle that you want. Team members there are friendly and they help in any way they can. I will be buying my next vehicle from there when the time comes.
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Justin Hutchins
Responsive
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brad was so responsive and on top of it! The mechanic did a excellent job and got my vehicle back to me quick!
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Will Harper
Helpful & Knowledgeable
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just met these guys - wanted to ask them about fixing my jeep and sisters truck - and they were so so nice. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I couldn't wait to tell everyone I know about them !
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Trisha Clayton
Helpful & Efficient
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love this dealership everyone is very helpful and efficient including sales, service, and Management kudos to a job well done!
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Colleen Durka-Manese
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bryan helped us, it was a great experience and we got a good deal brought our mechanic to look at it. He took it under the lift and everything was as they said no surprises. Only surprise was just how awesome our new car was in person.
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Christopher Davis
Great Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always taken very good care of by the service dept here! Brad and Eldon are always great getting things set up and taking on last minute lights and bulbs needs. Check out Hometown Values magazine for great coupons and deals!
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Stephanie Jopson
Happy Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These people are amazing! Being in customer service I know what it takes to make customers happy. I also know that making everyone happy is impossible! I do not trust easily so these guys had a great deal to prove to me. I bought 2 vehicles from them with absolutely NO issues. I for the first time in my life have opted to let the dealership service my vehicles and I have not been disappointed. They have patiently explained and showed me things that were needing to be addressed on my vehicles and their prices were Fair.
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Sandra Garrard
Best Dealership Hands Down
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely the best dealership hands down. Where has this level of customer service been with other dealerships ? I cannot say enough about the willingness of the employees to communicate and strive for excellent customer service. From the personnel answering the phones, the sales people who are educated and knowledgeable about their products and brands, to the service personnel who go above and beyond from something as minor as an oil change to something as major as required service, recalls, and/or upgrades. Of course, the management is the driving force behind this quality folks. Please support your local dealership so we can sustain this level of dedication to the customers in our area.
Jun 19 2018
Reviewed by Troy Williams

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience buying my vehicle at Hillsborough CDJR. I love my new Durango and was very pleased with the price. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I'm happy to give my business to members of my community and a local business. It's so nice to have this dealership in Hillsborough.
May 18 2018
Reviewed by Leslie Ray
©  2018  259 S Churton St, Hillsborough, NC 27278   
Sales: 919-732-2151